Sarkodie x Yaa Pono x Jayso x Edem x Kofi Kinaata x Opanka – The Definition

The stars have recruited themselves to make a piece its titled The Definition and it features Sarkodie, Yaa Pono, Edem, Jayso, Kofi Kinaata and Opanka. Produced by Sheshi.

Download the Track Below.


A timid person who grows and engages in blogging. Hit the media icons let's promote your content with exclusive hype or contact us on 0200008011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button