Connect with us



After thrilling fans with a few hit songs, from the First Sermon to Kwaku The Traveller, Blacko has thought it wise to bundle his way out by dashing his tremendous fans with an album. This came after he got working with Empire Label. The Album contains 14 tracks which include his previous releases “Soja”, Kwaku The Traveller”, & “Second Sermon Remix“.

Stream All Songs Here: The Villian i Never Was

Download Here.



A timid person who grows and engages in blogging. Hit the media icons let's promote your content with exclusive hype or contact us on 0200008011

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © Musik Waves GH